Plimmerton School

11 School Road
Plimmerton, Porirua 5026

PO Box 57146
Mana, Porirua 5247

04 233 8677
Email Us

Kowhai Syndicate

Kate Nicholson
Role

Year 1 Teacher (Team Leader)

Email

katen@plimmerton.school.nz

General Information

Room 4

Shannon Ferguson
Role

Year 1 Teacher (Asst T/L)

Email

shannonf@plimmerton.school.nz

General Information

Room 6

Jeanelle Ymker
Role

Year 2 Teacher

Email

jeanelley@plimmerton.school.nz

General Information

Room 2

Kansas Davis
Role

Year 1/2 Teacher

Email

kansasd@plimmerton.school.nz

General Information

Room 3

Yvette Pierce
Role

Year 1 Teacher

Email

yvettep@plimmerton.school.nz

General Information

Room 5

Natasha Culevski
Role

Year 2 Teacher

Email

natashac@plimmerton.school.nz

General Information

Room 1